Project 732582

Bo Eskerod Madsen - CEO







Louise Hoberg Mortensen - Administration

Asger Graarup Overby - Embedded Software developer

Per Melchior Larsen - Electronics developer

Kim Schneider - Embedded Software developer

Peter Høgh Mikkelsen - Electronics developer

Avisha Krasimirova Eneeva - Marketing (Trainee)

Ole Puggaard - Sales & Management

Kasper Myung Nørtoft - Software Developer

Peter Tatari - Product Developer

Niels Uth - IPR specialist

Katrine Mark – Graphical designer

Elisabeta Scriba - Software Developer (Trainee)

The development of RePower is co-funded by the European Union’s SME Instrument phase 1 and phase 2, under the H2020 programme. This program is considered the European Champions League for SMEs.

The project has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under grant agreement No 732582